Open Today! 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open Today! 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM   |   Log In  |  Sign Up
, OR
, , OR
Sales: | Service: | Parts:

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say
 

Tom King at Medford Butler Kia went far above my expectations. I have purchased many cars throughout my 61 years, best car transaction. Period.
- - Michael M., November 2014



Very satisfied with the service, and impressed with your service representatives.
- - John B., November 2014



Service was friendly, quick...engine light issue required software update...in/out in about 1 hour....All was good!!
- - Charles C., October 2014



I went over for a recall notice and was helped on all of my questions that were not in relation with my recall. They noticed my husband is deployed and made sure everything was updated for the safety of my kids and myself. They are always willing to answer questions even if I have them elaborate because I do not fully understand. This is my first Kia and it makes me want to continue to buy Kia based on the service I have had.
- - Karla K., October 2014


30 Min total time - easy drop off and pick up - free WiFi in the waiting area and great people...
- - William L., October 2014


We are exceptionally pleased with Butler. From the sales force to the front desk, all are very kind and accommodating. Can't say enough good things!!
- - Kenway M., October 2014


Everyone is awesome!
- - Robert E., October 2014

Everything was outstanding. I would like to comment on one of your employees;  the mechanic, Chuck, was very pleasant and outgoing and was quite attentive to my questions and concerns.  He should be commended for his outstanding customer service.
- - Sara R., October 2014


 
He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased this car for my 16 year old daughter and he explained everything that she needed to know in simple terms that she could understand and was very patient in answering any questions that we had. He was an excellent salesman and was very customer service oriented.
 - - Jeffrey A., October 2014



I look forward to getting my service done. Richard and Paul are great, greet me by name and get me taken care of.
 - - Tara B., October 2014


Rocky Moore did an excellent job. This is our third vehicle we have bought from him.
 - - Mr. and Mrs. Scott H., October 2014


Great people!
 - - Harvey P., October 2014


I drove 900 miles to buy my Ford Raptor and traded in my 2011 Raptor. Everything was ready for me and only took 30 minutes for paper work and loan. I cannot explain how great that is.
 - - Sean M., October 2014


This was our third experience with Butler Ford and also our third experience with the Salesman involved. We feel comfortable and confident with the purchase.
 - - Jean B., October 2014


Butler Hyundai already exceeds my expectations.
- - Deborah Q., October 2014


BEAU WAS SO NICE and professional. I believe he had my best interest at heart.
- - Angela F., October 2014

 
Butler is an awesome dealership and I love my Hyundai.
- - Lydia M., October 2014


I have purchased from Jim Nolan at Butler before and was treated with total respect and professionalism. Consequently, Jim is my first and generally my first call when I begin looking for a car to lease or purchase.
- - Steven M., October 2014


The service person we worked with, Donovan, was EXCELLENT. Very helpful and courteous and thorough.
- - Amanda C., October 2014


This was by far the very BEST car buying experience I have EVER had! There was absolutely NO pressure and my salesman (Erik) & the manager (Mr.Nolan) went above and beyond. They were genuinely concerned about me and my purchase. I will not only purchase future vehicles, but I will refer all of my friends and family to Butler. Definitely a 5 star dealership and staff ! ! !
- - Alissa T., October 2014


Rocky Moore is an AMAZING salesman. He is honest and keeps me coming back to Butler for Acura #5!
- - Jennifer S., October 2014
 
 
My car buying experience is always great with Rocky Moore at Butler Acura.
- - Jennifer D., October 2014
 

I purchased a 2014 RDX last year and then we purchased the 2015 MDX for my wife. We are very pleased with the quality of the vehicles and how we were treated in the purchase of both.
- - Greg J., October 2014
 
 
Had a great experience.
- - Jay L., October 2014
 
 
I rated my experience a 10/10 (though some areas were not luxurious) because, Butler went way out of their way to give me the opportunity to become (again) an Acura owner. I really appreciate that. And the experience from then on was - in a word - fun. Thank you, Butler.
- - Dan B., September 2014
 
 
Very accommodating.  We felt comfortable with our purchase. Great group of guys,
- - Laura M., September 2014


So happy with [the] customer service.
- - Mark K., September 2014


Good car, good experience.
- - Wayne H., September 2014


Loved working with Rocky. Great salesman.
 - - Debra R., September 2014


Wonderful experience, painless!
 - - Audeliz L., September 2014


Both the salesperson Rex and the sales manager, Joel, provided excellent customer service. This experience was the best dealer sales experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car.
 - - Pamela E., September 2014


Thoroughly enjoyed working with our salesperson (Rocky Moore). He's the first 'real' sales-person I've run across in a lot of years! So, that says a lot about the dealership, plus, I & the wife got to meet the owner who seemed to be a real genuine person as well!! Rocky explained the workings of the Sync system, totally adequately & thoroughly. We were quite impressed with our treatment @ Butler Ford. THANK YOU.
 - - Mr. and Mrs. Martene D., September 2014


The guys were very professional and helpful, and had the service done faster than the estimated time. Very nice!
 - - Vickie-Ann P., September 2014
|

Great staff and great service!
 - - Rikki F., September 2014


I enjoy my experiences at Butler Ford. A very nice family atmosphere.
 - - Phillip P., September 2014


Our salesman went above and beyond to find what we wanted which make us very happy.
 - - Thomas W., September 2014

I can't express enough how well I am treated as a customer of Butler Ford. I really do feel like I am part of a family. From the first time I had service performed there on my truck, they have remembered me and the special requests that I have when I come in.
 - - Andrew H., September 2014 
 
 
 
It's been just over two weeks since I bought my first Hyundai (2014 Elantra) from Butler and I am still in love with the car and blessed by the ease and comfort of the whole auto buying experience provided from the staff. .  I have never had such a pleasant experience when buying a car before and their level of service to the customer floored me.  I was recommended to this dealer by a co-worker, and I can see why. The staff there are top notch from the second I stepped onto the lot, until the moment I left in my new ride. Anyone looking for a new Hyundai should give them a try, you won't be disappointed. As long as the service department works with the same vision they have earned my business for a lifetime.
- - Brian W., September 2014

 

 I purchased my 2014 Forte from Butler Kia and let me tell you what, they have sure gained a customer for life. Dealing with the salesman was painless, they were so nice and friendly. I have had all the services for my car done at Butler Kia as well, scheduling an appointment was simple and the people at the service desk are also very friendly and easy to work with. I am so happy I went to Butler Kia.
- - Parker J., September 2014


Did the 75k service with a few other minor items. Ready to work after driving into Medford from Brookings. Getting a rental replacement was a breeze so I could make my medical appointments, also.   
- - John B., September 2014

 

Truck shopping....NOT my favorite thing to do. The husband saw a truck online and called Butler Hyundai in Medford to talk to someone about it. Ford F150 V8Triten. It was a trade in and needed to go through the detail department but they let us look anyway. We fell in love! Never felt pressured, We said we would be back asked them to clean it up. When we came back later that day, after some other people wanted to see it....They saved it for us and we bought the truck. Jim, Steve, & Devin each helped us in some way. It was a team effort and they exceeded our expectations. We asked for one small thing to be fixed on the truck and that next Monday we took the truck in, they gave us a brand new Hyundai Elantra for a rental car overnight. When we picked the truck up the next day it was better than new and they detailed the truck again. With the knowledge of tires to transmissions from Ford to Hyundai they answered all our questions. We will be back. Try them out.  If they don't have it they will find it.
- - Alycia B., September 2014

It¡¯s hard to buy a car when you don¡¯t know what you want. I needed to be able to collect information so I could make an educated decision. I was not pressured, and was given all the information that I needed. Jim Huddleston was great, and when I am ready, I would have no problem buying a car from him. Thank you for all the help. 
- - Michelle C., September 2014


Dear Rocky,
  You made our experience buying a new Acura just great!  Thanks.

  Pam absolutely loves driving it.  After the first week she told me, "Makes our Mercedes seem way too much like a truck."

From your timely call to invite us in because you would make us a great deal, to the test drive and especially, easy purchasing and finance experience, you were an A+.

No wonder my friends said: "We love Butler Acura."

We anticipate a long - and fun - experience with Butler.  See you for service.
- - Dan B., M.D., September 2014

 

 Great people in Butler's service department.  Kathleen and Mark, you're the best.
- - Dave M., September 2014

  

We've always had exquisite treatment at Butler Kia!
- - Clyde W., September 2014

  

Good team at Kia.  Very satisfied with [the] experience, feel I can trust you with my car.
  - - Susanne M., September 2014

  

Service person greeted me by name as I walked in the door before I ever got to the service desk.  He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful explaining all parts of the necessary work.
  - - Michael P., September 2014

 

 They are always very nice and helpful.  I feel confident taking my car there.
  - - Paula C., September 2014

 

 I've purchased 4 new Kias from Butler Kia and have all them serviced by the dealer.  I always have pleasant experience at the dealer, and the receptionist, Kathleen, always greets me by my first name, which is very pleasant.
- - John C., September 2014

 

 I've bought many new cars and this was one of my best experiences.  Scott is "top notch".
- - William E., September 2014

 

 Buying our new Kia Soul was a very happy experience.  Our salesperson, Troy, went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied, and made the entire experience one we will remember.  A big thank you to both he and Tom King, and all the Butler associates.  Job well done!
- - Laurie C., September 2014


I would really like to commend everyone in the service department, and also Rocky and Drew in the sales department, who went the extra mile to show me how to use all the neat things that my vehicle will do.  Everyone at the dealership gets a big thumbs up.  
- - David R., September 2014 

I love Butler Ford.  As a single woman, they give you the ultimate respect and kindness.  They are thorough and I trust them completely.  I will buy another car from them.   
- - Susan H., September 2014 

Rex was a great sales person.  Had the best buying experience I¡¯ve ever had with him.  No pressure and just trying to make sure I got what I was looking for.   
- - Sharma P., September 2014 

Completed remodel of facility is very attractive and comfortable for customers.  Like that there is a table to work at and separate seating from TV.
  - - Nancy S., September 2014

 
 Everyone at Butler Acura was outstanding. I really took my time to determine the vehicle I wanted. They were patient and answered all my questions with through answers. The only question left to answer was which vehicle I wanted... and they couldn't help with that... I had to figure it out. Once I did decide, they handled the sale with elegance. It truly was an amazing experience. Thank you to everyone and more so to my salesperson, Rocky Moore.
- - Kelly W., August 2014
 
 
I was extremely pleased with everything overall.  No complaints and I am very happy with my new car.
- - Lynetta C., August 2014

 

Our sales person and the sales manager were absolutely awesome to deal with.
  - - Patricia A., August 2014

 

I was very pleased with the customer service, especially by the male attendant.  This man was very professional, personable, and respectful throughout the entire process.  His service and the state of my vehicle after the oil change made the experience and the trip worth the while.
  - - Hadin B., August 2014

 

Keep up the good work.  Very satisfied.
  - - Arthur F., August 2014

 

Great service, just like always.
  - - Sherryll B., August 2014

 

We were very pleased with the friendliness and knowledge about the vehicles we were shopping for by our salesperson.  He was able to answer all our questions.
  - - Ted. S., August 2014


I shopped around and even went out of state.  No one could match the help, expertise, and knowledge of the (Ford) Transit as well as Rocky Moore and his associates.  This is the reason why I came back and bought the vehicle from [them].  I absolutely love it!   
- - Adrian E., September 2014 

FANTASTIC SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND!  
- - Jessica D., August 2014 

Rocky and Rex are excellent people and salesmen.   
- - Thomas J., August 2014 

The staff is top notch, best service I¡¯ve ever had.  The Butler Ford group really cares, from their lot person to management.   
- - Richard B., August 2014 

Always a good experience at Butler Ford.   
- - Mary E., August 2014 

The sales staff was courteous and professional and very pleasant to work with.  When we buy another car we will go to Butler for it first.  The entire staff made us feel as though we were important to them.   
- - Thomas S., August 2014 

Very good.  Rocky was respectful and helpful.   
- - Andra H., August 2014 

Would not go anywhere else.  Everyone is very nice.   
- - Susan H., August 2014 

Rocky Moore, our sales person, was professional, courteous, very knowledgeable, and made the entire experience at Butler Ford extraordinarily easy and enjoyable.  Rikki in the finance department was also well-prepared, explained everything well, and made that process simple and very understandable.  We¡¯ve already recommended Butler Ford to friends as ¡°the place¡± to buy a car.   
- - Lila D., August 2014 

I would like to thank two people for excellent service.  First, Rex Cunningham who started working with me, and especially Rocky Moore whom I [bought] my Escape from.   
- - Tatyana B., August 2014 

The best car buying experience we have ever had.  Rocky really made it a great experience with no pressure.  He was a pleasure to work with.   
- - Mr. and Mrs. Trenton F., August 2014 

Drew and Joel at Butler Ford were great to work with.  They made the experience a good one for both my wife and I.   
- - Mt. Associates LLC, August 2014 

Rocky Moore was patient, kind, and caring.  He went out of his way to introduce me to all the new features of the 2014 Explorer.  I enjoy and love my new car.  And Judy Tucker in Titles was a great help in solving a problem.   
- - June M., August 2014 

I¡¯m 73 and have purchased autos from eight dealers.  Butler Ford is the best of the bunch.   
- - Robert M., August 2014 

Butler Ford is a great place to do business and I will work with them again.  Dave Peterson is a great person to work with.   
- - Mr. and Mrs. Robert S., August 2014 

Why go anywhere else?   
- - Billy E., August 2014

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially Rocky.  They made sure I had everything I needed in a quick, efficient manner.  What a fantastic experience!   
- - Vickie-Ann P., August 2014 

The staff was so AMAZING and NICE!!! They got me a great deal and I already referred two friends who feel the same way! Great to know there is still great customer service around! 
- - Tami G., July 2014

Could not ask for any more than they gave me. Thanks, Butler, for all your help and thanks for the great car. I just hope I live long enough to buy another car from them. Great people that go the extra mile to help you get the car you want.
- - Richard F., July 2014

I LOVE Chris Soles and Tom King they stood behind their product. I would recommend Butler KIA to anyone looking to buy a new KIA. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my 2013 KIA SOUL and after what these guys have done for me I LOVE them too :)
- - GinaMarie W., July 2014 (For the entire review click here.)

Never thought I would like my new Hyundai so much. It was a great purchasing experience from the beginning. All the staff was very helpful, no pressure whatsoever.
  - - Jeremy C., July 2014

 

Our sales consultant Scott Pangburn was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and he made it happen. He was great to purchase a new vehicle from. He made us feel comfortable, and we didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of, which was very important to us. Thank you very much, we had a great experience at Butler!
  - - Joshua W., July 2014

 

 My experience with Butler Hyundai cannot be bettered.
  - - Rachel A., July 2014

 

The Service Team here, especially Matt, went above and beyond to help me get my car up and running! I highly recommend this dealership.
- - Kristin B., July 2014

 

  Love their cars.   
- - Neil R., July 2014

 

They work me in without an appointment in good time.  
- - Warren D., July 2014

 

I love having my car serviced here! Excellent customer service as soon as you walk through the door. TV current magazines comfortable chairs and good coffee to drink! They usually have car finished before time quoted and they mail me coupons.
- - Rebecca L., July 2014

 

Excellent....The best place ever ...  
- - Bobbie P., July 2014

 

I actually enjoy bringing my car in because everyone is so nice, on the ball and will quote me an honest price.
- - Ellen F., June 2014


Everything was great. Was out 10 min earlier than expected. Had a free oil change and check after initial purchase.
  - - Mary W., July 2014

 

All services on my 2011 Sonata will be at Butler Hyundai. I enjoy going there, people are friendly, they take the time to talk, answer questions.
  - - William F., July 2014

 

They have a great team.  Lisa has been there from day one for me. Beau is new but a wonderful addition.
  - - Bobbie P., July 2014

 

Butler does a great job.
  - - Mary P., May 2014

 

This dealership is great.
  - - Mildred M., May 2014


The salesman and staff were extremely helpful to us, staying until 11 p.m. to get us out the door for our vacation the next morning. We love our new Santa Fe!
  - - David F., July 2014

 

I actually enjoyed my time with salesman Steve Green and Jon Bowman.
  - - Gwendolyn M., July 2014



The work was started almost immediately and, therefore, the wait time was relatively short.
    - - William K., July 2014


The friendly and knowledgeable staff makes my service experience easier. They have good communication skills. If your service is going to take longer, they come and tell you instead of just leaving you waiting.
    - - Pamela C., July 2014


Andrew Bechard was an awesome sales man! He went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I was looking for! I love the car!!
     - - Sara B., July 2014


The service department at Butler Ford is excellent or I wouldn't have my vehicles serviced there. It is,and always has been a wonderful experience and I can always depend on the work being done right the first time. The complete service department is a class act. I thoroughly enjoy Paul and Rich the service advisors. Great people.
    - - Joseph T., July 2014


Excellent work in all areas!

  - - Stephen S., June 2014

 

Great Service. Thanks, Beau and Curtis!

  - - Gregory S., June 2014

 

I recommended you to my neighbor, she has a new Hyundai Sonata. The repairs were done on time and exactly how and what was told to us it would cost.  
- - Robin S., June 2014


The service was excellent.

  - - Jean H., June 2014


Buying a car was fast and easy. We found the car we wanted and got a great price.
- - Allen C., June 2014

I've known the manager at the Kia store for almost 30 years and really trust him. He is fair and honest love working with him.
- - Dan F., June 2014

I love working with all of the people here . There are great, attentive and hard working. Definitely one of my favorite places to look for cars! 
- - Victoria S., June 2014 


Great place. Great people. Great truck.
    - - Thomas C., June 2014


Phenomenal.
    - - Peter M., June 2014


Rocky Moore [was] great to work with. Very professional. Very personable. Very knowledgeable and treated us with utmost respect. Excellent overall experience and I would recommend him to anyone buying or leasing a car.
    - - Mr. and Mrs. Steven K., June 2014


Rex Cunningham was an exceptional and very knowledgeable person especially with regard to the Energi that we leased. Also Rickki was very clear and helpful with the financial options.
    - - Javan R., June 2014


[Butler] ranks with the best I¡¯ve had.
    - - Alan I., June 2014


We will only buy from Butler Ford!! We love the dealership and have now purchased two vehicles from them. Excellent experience from beginning to end!!!! Love them!!!!
    - - Kristin H., June 2014


Simply the best. Nobody ever attempted to make me feel bad and I was treated with the utmost respect. Thank you to my salesman Rocky Moore!!!
    - - Janet S., June 2014


I've been purchasing new cars for my personal use since 1978, and this was the smoothest, least stressful, and most satisfying purchase yet. Butler treats their customers with the Golden Rule in mind, and it shows. I will return.
    - - David A., June 2014


Butler does a great job.

  - - Mary P., May 2014

 

This dealership is great.

  - - Mildred M., May 2014


This was the best car buying experience I¡¯ve ever had. All the way from my salesmen (Drew and Mike) to the sales manager (Joel) and even the dreadful part of doing the final paperwork with Rikki. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Butler Ford and encourage anyone else in the market to consider them, also.
    - - Devin C., May 2014


I appreciated the no-pressure team at Butler as I made my choice - also their desire to meet my needs. The day long experience was pleasant - not what I had expected from previous car purchases elsewhere. Thank you to all the Butler Team.
    - - Lauri W., May 2014

Great people, great service!
- - Beau J., May 2014


Service was great.
- - Don M., May 2014

The service people are the best. 
- - Jeanie B., May 2014 


Very happy with [the] service department.
  - - Kenneth M., May 2014


Paul is the best service advisor I have run into in my 45 years of dealing with dealerships.
  - - John W., May 2014


Good service, courteous help, convenient location.  I will continue to have my CMAX services there.
  - - Robert R., May 2014


 I appreciate the friendly, knowledgeable staff.
- - Sherry D., May 2014


This dealership is great.
 - - Mildred M., May 2014


Outstanding experience.  Enjoyed Steve Green very much.  Very honest, patient, and knowledgeable.
- - Sharon M., May 2014


We were treated extremely well during our business dealing with Butler Hyundai.  The staff was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable.
- - Daryle N., May 2014


The dealership is impressive!  Everyone working there is really nice.
- - Terry H., May 2014


I appreciated the no-pressure team at Butler as I made my choice - also their desire to meet my needs. The day long experience was pleasant - not what I had expected from previous car purchases elsewhere. Thank you to all the Butler Team
- -  Lauri W., May 2014


Very happy with service dept.
- - Kenneth M., May 2014


Paul is the best service advisor I have run into in my 45 years of dealing with dealerships.
- - John W., May 2014


Good service, courteous help, convenient location. I will continue to have my C-Max serviced there.
- - Robert R., May 2014


This was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. Usually it is like going to the dentist. But at but at BUTLER FORD and having ROCKY as my sales person, I felt like it was Christmas,HE is an asset to your company. I have told everyone I know to go to BUTLER FORD AND ASK FOR ROCKY, for they are the best.
- - Cynthia M., May 2014


Rocky was very professional and helpful. He really went above and beyond by sending a car to come pick me up as well as getting me financing after bankruptcy.
- - Valerie L., May 2014


Rocky and Andrew knew inventory, vehicle stats and options. No high pressure sales tactics to push a sale.
- - David E., May 2014

Scott and the salesman from Butler Hyundai both went the extra mile to help me with my trade and to afford this absolutely wonderful Kia Optima.  I've been telling everyone about it!
  - - Deon C., May 2014

From start to finish Bob Miller made buying my new Kia Soul a smooth, enjoyable process.  He showed me all the bells and whistles.  John Stafford steered us through the paperwork as swiftly and clearly as possible.
  - - Jan B., May 2014

The staff at Kia was the best that we've had anywhere.
  - - Ronald M., May 2014

I will always go to Butler Kia, if possible.  They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
- - Barbara E., May 2014

Great people at Butler.  Mark and Kathleen make getting my car worked on fun.
  - - Sandra W., May 2014

 
Great bunch of guys! From start to finish they were never pushy and always had the answers or got them right away. They were great problem solvers.
- - Richard T., April 2014
 
 
Awesome all around!
  - - Parker J., April 2014

I appreciate the camaraderie the employees display when talking to each other.  It makes the environment more relaxed for me.  I also am very confident that I, as a single female, will never be taken advantage of.
- - Jessica L., April 2014

I'm very happy with Kia.  They're all really nice.
  - - Timothy S., April 2014

The service manager, Mark, was outstanding.
  - - Robert J., April 2014

I was in Medford for business when I had some car trouble on my 203 Elantra. The service department got me right in, found the problem, and had me out of there in less than 30 minutes.  Thanks, folks!  
- - Robert W., April 2014
 

I really appreciated getting a coupon in the mail for oil change and tire rotation. It really made my decision to drive the 90 miles to Butler Hyundai for the service!  
- - Donna L., April 2014

You guys are the best Kia dealership I have ever been to.  I came from New York where the service was horrible.  You guys helped me without an appointment and had me in and out in less than an hour.  I will be back here again!
  - - Aaron M., April 2014

In the 40+ years I have owned cars this is the best/most trustworthy service I have ever had.
  - - Patricia Y., April 2014

Butler Kia is my fav!!!!  Everyone was real friendly, professional and helpful.  I'll be back again and again.
  - - Julie P., March 2014

Best dealership, best salesperson(thanks, Mike), best car ever!
- - James N., April 2014


Rocky, our sales person assisted us with our questions regarding leasing for the first time. He was very knowledgeable about the Fusion and our various options. We are extremely happy with our choice and will return to Butler for our next lease in two years. He made our Butler experience fun and relaxing!!!
- - Jean and Doug M., April 2014


This was the first car I had ever bought from a dealership and the experience was fantastic!! Rikki and Andrew were so helpful and made the whole trip fun and enjoyable!
- - Kristen F., April 2014


Butler rocks.  We will be back.
- - Joel N., April 2014


Everyone always treat me as if I were family and my vehicle like it was their own! Great Service!!
- - Gertrude R., April 2014


Rocky Moore more than met my expectations with his courteous and easiness to deal with. He's an asset for Butler Ford.
- - Michael E., April 2014


I keep coming back to Butler Ford based on my previous experience, great staff and quality of work.
- - Steven S., April 2014


This is the fourth truck we have bought from Butler Ford.  Can't say enough about their service.
- - Oregon Shakespeare Festival, April 2014


Lovely people as a whole. Sales and Service both. Have recommended them to many folks.
- - Sharon S., April 2014


I am very impressed with the whole dealership from sales to the service department.
- - Nancy B., April 2014



The staff was very friendly and helpful on everything. Jon Bowman was the best salesman I have every had. He was kind, respectful and able to answer all my questions.
- - Barbara H., March 2014



Mike Cocchiara is an excellent salesman who has an outstanding knowledge of the Ford product line that made leasing a new Ford a wonderful experience.
- - Daniel C., March 2014


2013 Mustang hit by a big rig on I-5. Body work done at Butler Ford. Super happy with the repair in the Body shop. I can't even tell anything ever happened to the car. The paint work was superb!
- - Chris W., March 2014


My overall Butler experience has been great. From buying the truck clear through service, it has been a great experience. They make the whole experience a pleasure.
- - Brooks J., March 2014


This was the third Ford vehicle that we purchased from Mike Cocchiara and our fifth from Butler. Mike and the entire Butler team are great to work with. We always recommend Butler to our friends.
- - David E., March 2014


I don't think I have had a better experience buying a vehicle. Both our salesperson, Scott, and the F&I manager are tops.
- - Kenway & Diane M., March 2014


Totally impressed. Other dealerships have tried to sell me a vehicle, Butler Ford focused on helping me buy one.
- - Tom R., March 2014


Mike is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson. We will definitely recommend Mike and Butler Ford for purchasing a vehicle.
- - Mrs. and Mr. William C., March 2014


 Best service from a dealer-ever!  
- - John B., March 2014

 
Great service team. Could not have been a better experience. Our advisor was Lisa. And the others with who we had contact were also great. We left feeling as if our business is valued.  
- - Kathryn F., March 2014


Emailed dealer at 8am, dealer called at 9am, appointment at 10:30am, signed papers and took possession at noon.....wow!!
- - Robert F., March 2014


Jon Bowman is a great salesman. I never felt pressured and he worked so hard to get us approved and even made sure he got the deal done and was able to call me on my birthday to give me the great news.
- - Jamie R., March 2014

Recently I bought a car at Butler Kia. In addition to having a good experience with Chris Soles and Scott Pangburn in sales, both of whom did their best to help me buy a car.

I want to comment specifically on Mark Retter in service. Both my wife and I have had lots of dealings with Mark. My wife with her Amanti and now me with my Hyundai. He¡¯s always been both friendly and professional. Example, Just the other day he went out of his way to satisfactorily deal with a comment/inquiry I made about my new car.

So, since it seems that most often car dealers get nasty reviews, we felt we should let you know that at least a three of your folks are doing it right. And I mustn't forget John Stafford who made the paper work process go smoothly.

And to top it off, I like the car.
- - Steve J., March 2014


I have been a customer of Butler Ford for years. Their staff is great, they know my name and my vehicle. I feel that I will be taken care of at Butler Ford.
- - Patricia H., February 2014


Service & sales personnel always willing to listen, without interruption. This is much appreciated!!  
- - Earlene M., February 2014
 


Love the people there. They know me by name and always make check-in and service enjoyable. Butler Ford has a great group of people.
- - Tara B., February 2014

This was the best vehicle purchase experience my wife and self have ever had. Even was introduced to the owner. Everyone was knowledgeable in their field, and all were courteous. Absolutely no sales pressure. The salesperson we dealt with has been with the dealership for 12 years, which is unheard of nowadays. We initially started out with looking at Ford SUV's but they were too small and didn't really have good fuel mileage.  Looking over at the Acura lot, I asked the salesperson about their vehicles as I had never owned one before. I told the salesperson I needed a roomy interior and good fuel economy. He showed me an RDX which was exactly what fit our needs.
- - Mark M., January 2014
 
 
Rocky Moore of Butler Ford was excellent from start to finish.
- - Jacqueline F., January 2014


Great people.  Love my Soul.
- - Paul F., January 2014


We love Butler Ford and went back to them specifically to buy this car.  This makes our fourth purchase from Butler.  We travel from Klamath Falls to do business with them because they are fair and honest.  Rex and Rocky helped us get the vehicle we wanted and it was painless and easy.  We felt like they gave us a fair deal and we couldn't be more pleased.
- - Wendy M., December 2013


The salesman was great, no pressure when buying.
 - - Shane H., December 2013


Great experience, which we have come to expect from Butler Ford.
- - Bob Mayers, CEO, Adroit Construction, December 2013


A wonderful group of people to work with.
- - Joseph T., December 2013


Very courteous techs, knowledgeable on servicing and maintenance.
- - George D., December 2014


This experience was great.
- - Meister's Buy Rite Inc., December 2013


Outstanding service!
- - Michael M., December 2013


Always exceptional.
- - Anna C., December 2013


Copie was helpful, friendly, and had no pressure.  Great to deal with.  Rikki was fantastic to deal with.  Respect[ful], low pressure, informative.  Trusted him.
- - Jeffrey W., December 2013


Everything was wonderful.  I love my new car!
- - Chamaine T., December 2013


It was nice working with your company.  Keith was professional, polite, courteous, and explained everything.  Thank you.
- - Andrew A., December 2013


Everyone from salesperson to sales manager made me feel I was important to them and they truly cared about my needs.
- - John H., December 2013


This was the first time that I have ever bought a new car and the salesperson, Keith, was fantastic.  I am impressed with this dealership and hope to continue a good relationship as I go in for regular maintenance.  Everyone there seems really nice.
- - Mildred M., December 2013


It was an awesome experience and Keith made it easy!!!!!  We are very happy with the car and Keith was great to work with!!!
- - Gary A., December 2013


Mark Ritter, the service manager, was outstanding in his service and explanations.
- - Robert J., December 2013


I certainly appreciate the service department being able to "fit me in" on a busy day.  I live a considerable distance from Medford and the responsiveness of the staff was great.
- - George S., December 2013


I had one of the best experiences with this dealership.
- - Tiney S., December 2013

 

The service rocks! So friendly and easy to work with! I'll be back for sure!
- - Parker J., November 2013


Friendly, real people there... thanks for the services.
- - Lloyd C., November 2013


The service people are outstanding!
- - Robert H., November 2013


This is the second Sonata I've purchased from salesman Steve Green and he has been pleasant to work with.  He doesn't pressure me and seems very compassionate about meeting my needs.
- - Frank D., November 2013


This dealership went above and beyond duty to find a 2014 Tuscon for me.  This, to me, was not normal.  I truly appreciated this service.  I'm a very happy camper and absolutely love my Tucson.
- - Judith E., November 2013


It is an excellent place.
- - Logan V., November 2013


The entire experience with purchasing a Hyundai was very good.  Our sales representative was very helpful. 
- - Javier G., November 2013


The buying experience was good and, going through Costco and its discount helped me in making a decision to buy.  The salesmen... weren't high pressure and [I] felt at ease discussing my concerns for buying a vehicle.  Thanks!
- - Joe J., November 2013
 


Courteous and happy to help.  No pressure.
- - Craig F., November 2013


Those guys are terrific.  [They] got my truck finished quicker than they said [and were] very polite, friendly and trustworthy.
- - Jeremy D., November 2013


Rocky was great.  I really enjoyed working with him.
- - Stephen M., November 2013


 The dealer was excellent, beyond my expectations.  I would rate them "11" if I could.  Rocky and Rex are great.  I consider them friends.  I will tell everyone to go to Butler!
- - David A., November 2013


Very pleased with all paperwork, loan, and registration all taken care of in one visit.  Mr. Andrew Bechard was very knowledgeable in the Ford F-150, professional, and personable in our purchase.
- - George D., November 2013


Great experience.  Hassle free.
- - Steven D., November 2013


We couldn't has asked for a better buying experience.  Thanks, Butler!
- - Byan C., October 2013


Very happy with the F-150.  5th F-150 purchased through Butler Ford.  2 1/2 hour drive but worth the time.
- - Alex O., October 2013


Salesman Rocky Moore is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with.  This is the second time we have purchased from Butler and Rocky was the salesman both time.  We plan on seeing him when it is time to get my wife's car replaced.
- - John M., October 2013


Everyone, and I mean everyone, was so helpful and friendly and went above what I would have expected on helping me.  And I love my car!!
- - Judy S., October 2013
 

We are LIFETIME customers!
- - Clyde W., October 2013


Good experience, as always. This service department is very professional and is a pleasure to deal with.
- - Blaine W., October 2013


I am, and have been, very much impressed by the Butler dealership in Medford. Everyone there has gone above and beyond to be helpful, friendly and courteous. I am very impressed with their question/answer get-togethers [held] every so often during the year. Great idea. That, as a new owner, has helped me out tremendously. Keep it up!
- - John M., October 2013


Scott was friendly, courteous, personable and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered, my concerns were considered, and we found the vehicle that best suited my needs. I drove away in a car that I expect to be very happy with. That's what I would describe as a very positive experience.
- - Thomas P., October 2013


This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Butler Ford, and from the same sales person.  If we had not been completely happy with the first purchase we would not have returned for this purchase.  Rocky was very helpful with both purchases.  Could not have been better.
- - Mr. and Mrs. Billy E., October 2103


It was the best buying experience that we have ever had.
- - Joe T., October 2013


My sales person, Mike Cocchiara, was excellent.  He has followed up with me and answered several questions I had long after the sale.  I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.
- - Patricia H., October 2013


The salesmen, Zachary and Jim, who negotiated the financing, did an extremely professional job. Both of them made us feel like we were VIPs throughout the process. Management should be complimented for having people like them on their staff.
- - Steven M., October 2013



 Scott, our salesperson, was very nice and continued to offer any help with my new Kia whenever I come across something I don't understand. He took the time to stop by and say hello when I was waiting in the lounge. I appreciated it very much.
- - Teresa M., September 2013


Scott went above and beyond in our dealings when we bought our new Kia. Super great job, Scott!
- - Velda C., September 2013


[I] recently sent a friend in to purchase a new Kia based on the service provided at Butler Kia service center.
- - Lindsay S., September 2013


Outstanding service, friendly staff.
- - Robert J., September 2013


It was a very pleasant atmosphere at Hyundai while looking to purchase a new automobile. There was no pressure to buy and [I] was given info on other cars. I would return to Butler.
- - Glen G., September 2013



Rocky Moore did a great job helping us purchase the Explorer.  Joel Nickerson did a great job explaining pricing.
- - Steve M., September 2013


Very personal and pleasant.
- - Jeffrey L., September 2013


We will be back to buy again!  Other dealerships don't hold a candle to Butler Ford.  I drove 80 miles to buy my truck.  We have bought two vehicles from Butler and plan to buy more.  We will be sending our friends and family there, as well.  Thank you, Butler!
- - Nicholas O., September 2013


The sales team at Butler Ford was excellent.
- - Edgar P., September 2013


I purchased my vehicle from out of state.  Butler Ford (Rex and Mike) made sure that my vehicle was clean, ready, and moved me quickly through financing.  There were no unpleasant surprises and I was quickly on my way home in my new vehicle with a huge smile on my face.
- - Erskine S., September 2013


The sales manager stayed late to accommodate my work schedule on a Sunday evening, as did the service and finance workers.  I was given the right information and choices to make my purchase a satisfactory one.
- - Gary R., September 2013


We were surprised and pleased to find out that Butler Ford offered us several more free oil changes and inspections.
- - Gary W., September 2013


I enjoy working with Butler Ford's service team.
- - Andrew H., September 2013


We loved our experience with Butler and had the best sales person ever.  Rocky Moore made things simple and was so helpful in getting us the best deal possible.  We'd buy again from Butler.
- - Abigail K., September 2013


In my opinion more Ford dealers should take a page from [Butler Ford sales consultant] Mike Cocchiara's playbook when selling vehicles.  He's a class act who likely deserves a raise.
- - Columbia Wholesale Distributors, September 2013


Great people, namely Jake and Rocky.  Very helpful and caring, not the shark-like individuals just wanting to make a buck at other dealerships.  Felt like they were friends instead of salesmen.
- - Nicholas L., September 2013

 
We had a very good buying experience at Butler Acura. We would be happy to purchase a vehicle there again and would recommend the salesperson and the dealership to friends and family.
- - Tim A., September 2013


The overall experience was good. The staff was pleasant and professional. Our sales consultant was very personable and knowledgeable. He was patient and showed us how everything works.
- - John R., September 2013



John took us on one of the best test drives I've ever had! Great folks. I enjoyed chatting with the owner, Mr. Butler.
- - Paul D., September 2013


It was a very good experience. The dealer spent over an hour showing me how the vehicle works.
- - Russell H., September 2013


I received the computer update for the Ford Escape and brought the vehicle in today. What a great group of people. They had a loaner car so I could go on to my appointment in Ashland. Joel, Rocky and the service department did everything just right¡­including reprogramming my phone back to the vehicle. You have a great dealership and great employees! If I knew how to tweet or twitter I would tell the world¡­but an e-mail is all I can manage.
- - Nancy B., September 2013


 Thank you so much for doing service work on our newly donated 1998 WindStar.  It will help us transport a lot of volunteers for our wood cuts this winter.
- - Bill J., Jackson County Fuel Committee, September 2013


The Butler group is a first rate dealership. Always courteous and helpful. [We] would not think of going elsewhere.
- - Roberta R., August 2013


Mark went out of his way to make sure I got all my service needs met. I felt like he really cared about providing good quality customer service. I've already made recommendations.
- - Yvette B., August 2013


Service Manager was very friendly and helpful. My experience with the people was just outstanding!
- - Lori P., August 2013


Peter McFadden and Steve Green with Butler Hyundai and Butler Auto Group were the perfect team in taking great care of us and getting us exactly what we were looking for! These guys delivered BIG and are rock stars! Love the new car! Great work, gentlemen!
- - Tyler H., August 2013


This was the best car buying experience that I have had.
- - Diane H., August 2013


This car buying experience was the best over all the other ones. Thanks so much.
- - Melissa S., August 2013


Very helpful.  Rocky was very helpful and a great salesperson. It was a great experience to work with him.
 - - Anthony A., August 2013


It was great and I love my C-Max.
 - - Janet S., August 2013


Dave was exceptional. Will definitely refer people to him.  Appreciated not feeling forced into buying anything.  John was very professional and courteous.
 - - Harry M., August 2013


The dealer and the sales person, Rocky Moore, were fantastic.
 - - Blaine G., August 2013


Dave was exceptional. Will definitely refer people to him.  Appreciated not feeling forced into buying anything.  John was very
professional and courteous.
- - Harry M., August 2013


The dealer and the sales person, Rocky Moore, were fantastic.
- - Blaine G., August 2013


Butler Kia has been more helpful than any other dealer we have ever worked with. I really feel they have our best interest at heart.
- - Linda M., July 2013


Everyone was courteous, professional and responsive. It was a pleasure having my car serviced at this dealership.
- - Norman S., July 2013

 
Great experience.  I visited other Ford dealerships in the area,  including a dealership representing Costco and their program, returned  to Butler not only for the best deal but also for the no pressure attitude of the salesman.   We (my wife and I) intend to return to Butler for further instructions on understanding the features and and most economical way to drive the Cmax.
 - - Robert R., July 2013


Thank you for everything. Will be buying a car here in the future.
 - - Jeremy K., July 2013


I was impressed with all aspect of my visits and would gladly go back. The staff made the appointment very comfortable and were very professional.
- - Carylyn C., June 2013


I always appreciate the excellent customer service!
- - Trisha P., June 2013


I've been going to Butler Kia in Medford for years. The staff there [is] exceptional!
- - Sandra C., June 2013


Darren and the rest of the team were all very friendly.
- - Jennifer N., June 2013


I have transacted a lot of business with the Butler Auto Group over the years. My last purchase (like those before) was exceptionally easy and smooth. They had the exact vehicle I wanted in stock and provided me with excellent guidance and insight throughout the experience. The staff really knows the product and made very sound recommendations to me. They provided me with several financing options and helped me to settle in on the finance package that best suited my needs. The staff at this dealership has a lot of passion for the product they represent and even more passion for their customers. That passion and enthusiasm comes across when you are working with these guys. Buying a vehicle shouldn't have to be a frustrating and time consuming experience. These guys get that! I'm already looking forward to my next one!
- - Frank B., June 2013


Icannot say enough about the friendly service my husband and I received from Butler Ford. From the moment we walked on the Butler car lot in Ashland we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. It took time to find the car we wanted, but Joel Nickerson and Coach took their time and were patient with us. We live in Klamath Falls and will be back for our next Ford! Thanks Butler for such an awesome experience.



I greatly appreciate the courtesy and explanations I received from both the Service Manager and the mechanic who worked on my car. This was not an easy fix but Butler Kia continued to work on the problem until it was fixed and fixed right. I will highly recommend not only Kia as a product but Butler Kia for purchase, service and overall great customer service.
- - Jamie C., May 2013


You should be proud of your service department.
- - Deborah H., May 2013


Great experience. Staff works well together to the benefit of their customers.
- - Jay H., May 2013


This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.  I told them exactly what I wanted and what I wanted to pay and they made it happen with no hassle.  Great people to work with!  Thanks a ton!
 - - Lynnsey F., May 2013


Rex Cunningham is a great salesperson. Thank you for the great experience.
 - - Steven L., May 2013
 

Butler is the best.
 - - Grover C., May 2013

 
Very pleased with Butler Ford. This is my second car I bought from them [and] all my service [is] done there. They have been great.
- - Patricia R., May 2013

 
It was a pleasure to deal with Rocky at Butler Ford. He was veryu helpful and took the time to make sure everything was in order for me to take my new car home.
- - Clyde C., May 2013

 
Butler Ford stood by the certified pre-owned warranty when I discovered a problem with the brakes. They have been nothing but fantastic in [the] sales and service departments.
- - Lee S., May 2013

 
Wonderful.
- - Bob H., May 2013

 
One of the best salesmen, Mike Cocchiara. He always greets us when he sees us come in for service and makes sure all of our needs are met. The service personnel are all courteous and helpful. Best Ford dealer we have had, and we have had many.
- - James W., April 2013

 
We went to Medford yesterday to use some coupons we had¡­one was for a free lube and check at Butler Hyundai. They did it while we sat in their luxurious waiting room with TV and sipped on gourmet coffee/hot chocolate. When he said they were done, I offered him a $5 tip, and he refused it with a smile and said, ¡°I don¡¯t take tips for doing my job!¡± I was floored! Then he gave us a card for a free car wash! A big high five to this company, doing things right!  I am sorry I did not get your name, but you know who you are!
Very Gratefully,
 - - Barb and Roy M., February 2013
 

 Thanks for your professional help in the purchase of Laura¡¯s new car.  We can only give positive comments if we are asked to rate all of the service we received at Butler Hyundai!!  They were more than patient as we made our choice of vehicle.  This is the place to go if you are looking for an exceptional experience in your next car purchase.
 - - Doyle B., February 2013

 
My experience was great!  Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was both pleased  with my lease and that I was made familiar with my vehicle¡¯s functions. I was treated  with courtesy throughout my time at the dealership and during follow up phone calls to  ensure my satisfaction. Overall, I was very pleased with my experience at Butler and  will certainly recommend Butler to everyone I know. Thank you for making this  experience so rewarding!
 - - Laura M., January 2013

 
We had another wonderful experience with our Butler purchase. We visited just to look, and had no intention of the purchase this afternoon. However, with Joel and Rocky, and a no-pressure presentation, we closed the deal and Nancy is one happy camper!!!!! We also got to meet Summer who accomplished getting me through the paperwork which I detest in the first place. If I were younger, and going into a business that required marketing and PR skills you would hate me for trying to hire all three of them.
 We wanted you to know what a pleasant experience we had.
 - - Leigh and Nancy J., January 2013

 
They listened to my needs and got me what I wanted. First rate!
- - Lively Up, LLC, January 2013

 
I would recommend this dealership for auto purchase & service! Best dealer experience I¡¯ve ever had!
- - Pamela E., January 2013

 
Rocky was very friendly and personable and went to great effort to find a vehicle that would meet our needs and even exceed them by supplying a better vehicle for the same price than what we initially had planned for.
 - - Roy P., January 2013

 
Service was great. Butler is the best dealer I¡¯ve ever dealt with.
  - - Duane P., January 2013

 
Excellent to work with.
 - - Rogue Jet Boatworks, December 2012

 
Great sales staff at Butler Ford.
 - - Mr. and Mrs. Paul S., December 2012

 
This was the best vehicle purchase I¡¯ve ever experienced!
- - Gary B., December 2013

 
I have been dealing with Butler Ford for 18 years and would not go anywhere else. They have always taken care of me and my vehicles with great care.
  - - Judy T., December 2012

 
I enjoy visiting Butler Hyundai.  They are friendly, helpful, and a nice place to visit.
 - - William F., December 2012

 
Every aspect of the buying experience was above and beyond my expectations. All of the staff treated me and my wife with respect. Our salesperson, Rocky Moore, made us feel comfortable, answering our questions and explaining each item, going as far as matching our cell phones to the Blue Tooth. I will definitely recommend Butler Ford to my friends and family.
 - - Gerald G., December 2012

 
Had a wonderful time working with Mike Cocchiara!
 - - Daniel C., December 2012

 
Buying a truck at Butler Ford was a great experience. Rocky Moore was our sales person and he was helpful and knowledgeable. We love our truck!
 - - Mr. and Mrs. Philip B., December 2012

 
Staff in the service department were great. I went there from out of town and they got my Ranger serviced and got me on my way in a very short amount of time.
 - - Betty T., November 2012

 
It was fun.
 - - Joe A., November 2012

 
Our salesman, Rex, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. One of my best car buying experiences!
 - - Sherry R., November 2012

 
The folks at Butler Ford absolutely took care of everything I needed and they went out of their way to make this a great buying experience!
 - - Mr. and Mrs. Brooks J., November 2012

 
Service was great and they let me watch the end of the SF Giants playoff game.  GREAT.
 - - Kevin M., November 2012

 
Excellent job!  Wonderful staff!
  - - Guy F., November 2012

 
I purchased a car here recently ¨C I am just thrilled with the service and the way my ¡°deal¡± worked out.
 - - Maggie W., October 2012


 
They were perfect in everything.  I¡¯ve never had a dealer be so good.
  - - Roberta C., October 2012
 
Love my truck and the service Butler has performed.  The original sales process was smooth and simple.  The repair of the accident damage was done correctly and very well.  The staff went above and beyond.  A+ to all of Butler, and definitely A+ for the Super Duty team for this 2011 Super Duty!
- - Darren G., September 2012

 
The people I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable.  They went out of their way to make sure everything went quickly and smoothly.
 - - Ron S., September 2012

 
Great service every time.
 - - Sherryll B., September 2012

 
[They] have a very nice dealership in Medford, OR.  It is always a pleasure to go down there to have my car serviced.  I will not let anyone else touch my car.
  - - Carol C., September 2012

 
Excellent!  Very courteous and efficient.  This was our best car buying experience ever.  We truly appreciate the efforts of Rocky Moore to get us  exactly what we wanted.  Thanks!
 - - Richard S., August 2012

 
Joe Butterfield at the Ashland Butler is amazing!!!! He has been helping me for years now.  He is truly an impressive employee.  Keep Joe around!
 - - Jazzmin P., August 2012

 
You do have outstanding people working there, from sales to finance to service in all aspects.  Thanks again.
 - - Edith B., August 2012

 
The only reason I wouldn¡¯t return to Butler is because I live in another state.  Their service department is wonderful and I¡¯d go back there without hesitation.
- - Maggie C., August 2012

 
Outstanding service!!
 - - Robert H., August 2012

 
Great staff, service, and prompt.  Always available for questions.
- - Robertson C., August 2012

 
The process could not have been any smoother.  Mike C. was phenomenally knowledgeable and helpful.
- - Joseph H., August 2012

 
Can¡¯t say enough how great Butler is to work with.  They are my ¡°go-to¡± guys!
- - Sweed Machinery, Inc., July 2012

 
Couldn¡¯t have had a better experience. A+++ for the entire Butler team!
- - Takit, Inc., July 2012

 
 Our salesperson far exceeded our expectations.  He was a fantastic salesperson.  He also has some of the best customer service skills we have ever seen.  We couldn¡¯t have asked for a more qualified, knowledgeable or pleasant group of people than the folks we dealt with at Butler Acura.
 - - Bill S., July 2012

 
I just wanted to tell someone that I recently had my ¡¯04 Acura TSX in for service and that my experience was excellent.  I plan on buying a new Acura next year and have no doubt that I will go back to you for that.  Thank you, Joe Butterfield, for all your help.  The air conditioning is working perfect!!!  Thank you!!
 - - Joyce B., June 2012

 
Rocky was amazing!  My husband and I visited other dealerships within the valley looking for our future Ford Flex and the majority of the salesmen that approached us lacked knowledge of the vehicle.  Most got information off the window sticker.  Rocky knew the product he was selling from something as simple as adjusting memory for [the] driver seat to high tech instruction of Sync!  BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
- - Rachel C., June 2012

 
My expectations have been exceeded during every contact I¡¯ve had with Butler Hyundai.  I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have never had a better experience both during and after the sale.
 - - Debra J., June 2012

 
We didn¡¯t realize how good a deal we were being offered until after the purchase.  I think we got the last 2011 Ranger in the state of Oregon and Northern California.  We found USED 2011¡äs asking more than we paid for ours.  We¡¯re very pleased.
- - Michael E., June 2012
 

We couldn¡¯t have asked for a more qualified, more knowledgeable or pleasant group of people than the folks we dealt with at Butler.
 - - Bill S., June 2012

Dealer Information
Butler Auto Group , OR Get Directions
Phone:
Sunday:
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Phone:
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
CLOSED
Phone:
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
CLOSED
Tuesday:
CLOSED
Wednesday:
CLOSED
Thursday:
CLOSED
Friday:
CLOSED
Saturday:
CLOSED
Phone:
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
CLOSED

Building your garage...